20160522-_DSC3172.jpg

Todd Braswell, Lead Pastor

Todd is a proud father of two boys, Taylor and Jake, and a proud husband to his wonderful wife Becky who also serves at Waterlife.  He loves God and loves to take advantage of all of God's creation.  You can often find Todd camping with his boys, riding a bicycle, or skateboarding. 

Email:  todd@waterlifechurch.com

Daniel Kondas, Worship Pastor

Daniel is married to Holly, who also serves with the worship team at Waterlife, and is father to Jasmine and Isabella.  He keeps the other staff singing and laughing and loves doing crossfit and spending time with his girls.  

Email:  daniel@waterlifechurch.com

Chris Eidse, Connections Pastor

Chris is married to Rebecca and has 2 daughters, Hailey and Cassidy.  He spent 10 years ministering in the inner city of Winnipeg, Canada, and 10 years pastoring African-American churches in NC before joining the Waterlife team in 2014.  Chris loves to spend time with his family and being outdoors, preferably doing something  adventurous.

Email:  chris@waterlifechurch.com

jae.jpg

Jae Edwards, Next Generation Director

Jae is from Chicago and joined the Waterlife team in 2014. Before going into ministry, her background was in social work, counseling, administration, and youth leadership. She and her husband Jared are big animal lovers, and her favorite hobbies are learning about other cultures, spending time with family, friends, and her pets, going new places, and the arts.

Email:  jae@waterlifechurch.com

Sandy Dyer, Financial Director

After working alongside her husband, Sonni, for 16 years operating their business, Sandy joined the team at Waterlfe in January 2017.  She's passionate about seeing people grow in their relationship with Jesus, organizing anything and everything, and solving problems.  Sandy loves spending time with her husband and sons, Gideon and Jeremiah.  You'll often find her riding her mountain bike, doing crossfit, or enjoying a good book.

Email:  sandy@waterlifechurch.com

Kelly McIntyre, Waterlife Kids Coordinator

After serving God in other churches, Kelly had the opportunity to move back to Caldwell County in 2015.  She has a daughter, Faith and a son, Luke.  In her spare time, she enjoys watching SEC football with her husband, James.

Email:  kelly@waterlifechurch.com

Becky Braswell, Host Team Coordinator

Becky is married to Todd and they have two boys, Taylor and Jake.  She loves spending time with her boys and her friends, and meeting new people.

Email:  becky@waterlifechurch.com